Leadership

Goodwill Industries of Central Iowa Headquarters

5355 N.W. 86th St.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: (515) 265-5323
Fax: (515) 265-0645

Meet our Leadership Team:

Jackie Norris
President | CEO
265-5323 Ext. 279
jackien@dmgoodwill.org

Kathy Crooks
Human Resources Director
265-5323 Ext. 216
kathyc@dmgoodwill.org

Beth Hanson
Retail Director
265-5323 Ext. 224
bethh@dmgoodwill.org

Alison Monaghan
Director of Marketing & Development
265-5323 Ext. 330
alisonm@dmgoodwill.org 

Pat Mullenbach
Chief Financial Officer
265-5323 Ext. 217
patm@dmgoodwill.org

Dave Parr
Vice President, Operations
265-5323 Ext. 248
davep@dmgoodwill.org

Katherine Riley Harrington
Director of Mission Services
265-5323 Ext. 290
katherineh@dmgoodwill.org

 

For more information on Goodwill leadership on the national level, please visit Goodwill Industries International site.